RVC 2.0

RVC 2.0

SKU: 2009019000000
€79.00Price

 

    The new high-performance reversing cameras from Blaupunkt with high-resolution 700 TV lines, high-performance CCD sensor and IP69K protective housing for use on commercial vehicles, mobile homes and others are now available.


    The advanced night vision technology enables a view of up to approx. 12 meters even in complete darkness (0 lux). The reversing camera automatically switches on its powerful 18 infrared night vision LEDs.
    The horizontal viewing angle of 120 degrees ensures a large field of vision behind the vehicle. The robust construction enables use in extreme conditions. The new Blaupunkt reversing cameras have high vibration and shock resistance. Operation is possible at temperatures from -30 to +70 ° C.


    A 10 m extension cable is also available as an accessory for the two reversing cameras.

    incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping costs below 50 € order value

RVC 2.0

Artikelnummer: 2009019000000
79,00 €Preis

 

    Die neuen leistungsstarken Rückfahrkameras von Blaupunkt mit hochauflösenden 700 TV-Linien, High Performance CCD Sensor und IP69K-Schutzgehäuse u.a. für den Einsatz an Nutzfahrzeugen, Wohnmobilen sind ab sofort verfügbar.


    Die fortschrittliche Nachtsichttechnologie ermöglicht auch bei völliger Dunkelheit (0 Lux) eine Sicht bis zu ca. 12 Meter. Hierzu schaltet die Rückfahrkamera automatisch ihre leistungsstarken 18 Infrarot Nachtsicht LEDs zu.
    Der horizontale Blickwinkel von 120 Grad sichert einen großen Sichtbereich hinter das Fahrzeug. Die robuste Bauweise ermöglicht den Einsatz für extreme Bedingungen. Die neuen Blaupunkt Rückfahrkameras besitzen eine hohe Vibrations- und Stoßfestigkeit. Ein Betrieb ist bei Temperaturen von -30 bis +70 °C möglich.


    Als Zubehör für die beiden Rückfahrkameras stehen Ihnen auch ein 10 m Verlängerungskabel zur Verfügung.

    inkl. 19 % MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten unter 50 € Auftragswert