Unser Team 

Matthias Wagner

CEO

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-0

E-Mail: mw@bpautomotive.de

Guido Hellmer

Head of Sales and Purchase

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-54

E-Mail: guido.hellmer@bpautomotive.de

Heiko Klipp

Key Account Manager International

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-56

E-Mail: klipp@bpautomotive.de

Hartmut Lange

Key Account Manager International

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-57

E-Mail: hartmut.lange@bpautomotive.de

Werner Petzoldt

Key Account Manager DACH

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-58

E-Mail: werner.petzoldt@bpautomotive.de

Jürgen Ebert

Sales

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-51 

 

E-Mail: je@bpautomotive.de

Nico Döring

Sales

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-50
 

E-Mail: doering@bpautomotive.de

Simon Kersting

Sales

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-53
 

E-Mail: kersting@bpautomotive.de

Bernd Knerr

Marketing & Product Management

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-0 

 

E-Mail: knerr@bpautomotive.de

Michael Schwarz

Product Management

Tel:         +49 (0) 51 51 / 8 23 82-0
 

E-Mail: schwarz@bpautomotive.de